Preheader Client Login
  Professional Liability Employee Benefits Business Insurance Surety Bonds  

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of Dealey, Renton & Associates employees.


Al Chinn
Senior Advisor
achinn@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Al Chinn's Contact Information
Alison Muller
Account Assistant 
amuller@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number   (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Al Chinn's Contact Information
Angela Borg
Architects/Engineers - Account Manager
aborg@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1429
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Angela Borg's Contact Information
Ari Khanna
Business Development & Sales Associate
akhanna@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1897
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Ari Khanna's Contact Information
Bob Gates
Senior Management Associate
bgates@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3495
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Bob Gates's Contact Information
Bryan Kilduff
Employee Education Specialist
bkilduff@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 824-3906
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Bryan Kilduff's Contact Information
Cheryl Boden
Architects/Engineers - Account Manager
cboden@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3498
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Cheryl Boden's Contact Information
Cindy Walters
Administrative Services Manager
cwalters@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Cindy Walters's Contact Information
Danny Lopez
Architects/Engineers - Associate Account Manager
dlopez@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3484
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Danny Lopez's Contact Information
David Eckman
Architects/Engineers - Executive Account Manager
deckman@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1438
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for David Eckman's Contact Information
Dean Seiji
Architects/Engineers - Vice President
dseiji@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1421
Office Number  (510) 645-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Dean Seiji's Contact Information
Debbie Lee
Accounting Assistant
dlee@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1470
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Debbie Lee's Contact Information
Don Fitch
Architects/Engineers - Vice President
dfitch@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3483
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Don Fitch's Contact Information
Doris Chambers
Architects/Engineers - Senior Account Assistant
dchambers@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1499
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Doris Chambers's Contact Information
E. Mark Zunino
Vice President, Claims Manager
mzunino@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Toll Free  (800) 545-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for E.Mark Zunino's Contact Information
Elise Fisher
Architects/Engineers - Account Manager
efisher@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1435
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Elise Fisher's Contact Information

Eloisa Martinez
Commercial Accounts - Account Assistant
emartinez@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1488
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard

Scan for Eloisa Martinez's Contact Information
Helen Jang
Account Executive
hjang@dealeyrenton.com

Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1892
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (213) 927-3696
Download vCard
Scan for Helen Jang's Contact Information
Ian Woolley
Architects/Engineers - Account Manager
iwoolley@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1439
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Ian Woolley's Contact Information
James Murphy
Architects/Engineers - Account Executive
jmurphy@dealeyrenton.com

Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1416
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for James Murphy's Contact Information
Jane Harris
Architects/Engineers - Senior Account Assistant
jharris@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1425
Direct Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jane Harris's Contact Information
Jasmine Blizzard
Architects/Engineers - Account Assistant
jblizzard@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1899
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Jasmine Blizzard's Contact Information
Jeanine Jensen
Human Resources Manager
jjensen@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jeanine Jensen's Contact Information
Jeff Schmidt
Manager Commercial Department
jschmidt@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1477
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jeff Schmidt's Contact Information
Jeremy Renton
IT - Automation Analyst
jrenton@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1468
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jeremy Renton's Contact Information
Jerry Kwong
Accounting - Finance Associate
jkwong@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1412
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jerry Kwong's Contact Information
Jessica Thai
Agents & Brokers / Commercial -Account Manager
jthai@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1467
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510)452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Al Chinn's Contact Information
Jim Lucido
Claim/Contract - Claim Consultant/Contract Analyst
jlucido@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1417
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jim Lucido's Contact Information
Jo Lusk
Architects/Engineers - Account Manager
jlusk@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1465
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jo Lusk's Contact Information
Joan Calnon
Architects/Engineers - Senior VP
jcalnon@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1894
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Joan Calnon's Contact Information
Joanne Makishima
Accounting - Chief Financial Officer
jmakishima@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Joanne Makishima's Contact Information
Jose Gurrola
Insurance & Surety 
jgurrola@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 824-3903
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Jose Gurrola's Contact Information
Julie Nelson
Architects/Engineers - Executive Account Manager
jnelson@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1415
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Julie Nelson's Contact Information
Karin Thorp
Architects/Engineers - Executive Account Manager
kthorp@dealeyrenton.com

Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3494
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Karin Thorp's Contact Information
Katherine Mraz
Employee Benefits - Vice President
kmraz@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1475
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Katherine Mraz's Contact Information
Kathleen Ahtye
Employee Benefits - Benefits Associate
kahtye@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1403
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Kathleen Ahtye's Contact Information
Kathleen Crandall
Architects/Engineers - Account Executive
kcrandall@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1426
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Kathleen Crandall's Contact Information
Ken Wittman
Architects/Engineers - Senior VP
kwittman@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3488
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Ken Wittman's Contact Information

Kim Bruce
Claims Consultant
kbruce@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Ken Wittman's Contact Information
   

   
Kym Hopwood
Employee Benefits - Account Executive
khopwood@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 272-1408
Direct Number  (510) 465-3070
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Kym Hopwood's Contact Information
Laura Calestini
Agents & Brokers - Sr. Acc. Manager, Team Leader
lcalestini@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1401
Office Number  (510) 465-3070
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Laura Calestini's Contact Information
Laura Underdahl-Vella
Accounting - Accounting Assistant
lunderdahl-vella@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 272-1473
Alternate Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Laura Underdahl-Vella's Contact Information

Lillian Barlie
Agents & Brokers - Account Assistant
lbarlie@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1464
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard

Scan for Lillian Barlie's Contact Information
Lisa Fookes
Architects/Engineers - Associate Account Manager
lfookes@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3482
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Lisa Fookes's Contact Information
Luz Dinsay
Architects/Engineers, Malpractice-Account Manager
ldinsay@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1899
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Luz Dinsay's Contact Information
Magdalena Luevano
Employee Benefits - Account Manager
mluevano@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1437
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Magdalena Luevano's Contact Information
Mandy Guo
Architects/Engineers - Senior Account Manager
mguo@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1402
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Mandy Guo's Contact Information
Marie Swaney
Architects/Engineers - Account Assistant
mswaney@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1890
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Marie Swaney's Contact Information
Meuy Saetern
Employee Benefits -  Assistant
msaetern@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  ((510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Marie Swaney's Contact Information
Michael Olson
Architects & Engineers - Vice President
molson@dealeyrenton.com

Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1428
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Michael Olson's Contact Information
Morgan West, Jr.
Chairman, President & CEO
mwest@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Morgan West, Jr.'s Contact Information
Moya Henderson
Architects/Engineers - Vice President
mhenderson@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1423
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Moya Henderson's Contact Information
Nancy Ferrick
Architects/Engineers - Account Assistant
nferrick@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1400
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Nancy Ferrick's Contact Information
Naomi Barrett
Architects/Engineers - Senior Account Assistant
nbarrett@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1443
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Naomi Barrett's Contact Information
Nicole Smith
Architects/Engineers - Account Assistant
nsmith@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1444
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Nicole Smith's Contact Information
Norah Small
Architects/Engineers - Senior Account Manager
nsmall@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1895
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Norah Small's Contact Information
Pam Mason
Receptionist
pmason@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Pam Mason's Contact Information
Patricia Murphy
Commercial Accounts – Account Manager
pmurphy@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1413
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Patricia Murphy's Contact Information
Rich Gibson
Architects/Engineers - Commercial - Senior VP
rgibson@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1407
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Rich Gibson's Contact Information
Robin Lee
Architects/Engineers - Account Assistant
rlee@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3496
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Robin Lee's Contact Information
Robin Rose
Marketing & Administration
rrose@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 272-1497
Direct Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Robin Rose's Contact Information
Rosemary Currie
Account Manager
rcurrie@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1410
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Rosemary Currie's Contact Information
Roxanne Sowul
Account Services - Senior Account Manager
rsowul@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3487
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Roxanne Sowul's Contact Information
Ryan Schultz
Click here to contact Ryan Schultz Account Executive

Office Number  (800) 545-3090
Download vCard
Scan for Ryan Schultz's Contact Information
Sandra Harris
Senior Clerk
sharris@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1462
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Sandra Harris's Contact Information
Sandy Peters
Architects/Engineers - Associate Account Manager
speters@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1901
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Sandy Peters's Contact Information
Sarah D’anjou
Click here to contact Sarah D’anjou Account Manager
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 824-3901
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Sarah D’anjou's Contact Information
Sherall Gradias
Architects/Engineers - VP
sgradias@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3491
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Sherall Gradias's Contact Information
Sheryl Nichols
Architects/Engineers - VP
snichols@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1893
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Sheryl Nichols's Contact Information
Spenser Lauro
Account Executive
slauro@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 824-3910
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Spenser Lauro's Contact Information
Stefanie Fuller
Architects/Engineers - Account Manager
sfuller@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1896
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Stefanie Fuller's Contact Information
Suzan Martinez 
Account Assistant 
smartinez@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
DIrect Number   (714) 427-3486
Office  Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (510) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Stefanie Nardelli's Contact Information
Ted Kiyama
Architects/Engineers - Manager
tkiyama@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1454
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Ted Kiyama's Contact Information
Thi Grinwald
Architect/Engineers – Account Executive
tgrinwald@dealeyrenton.com

Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3481
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Thi Grinwald's Contact Information
Tina Norman
Architects/Engineers - Account Assistant
tnorman@dealeyrenton.com
Santa Ana Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3485
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Tina Norman's Contact Information
Wendy DeBolt
Accounting - Accounting Supervisor
wdebolt-tracy@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1453
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Wendy DeBolt's Contact Information

Employment Opportunities

Join our team!

Can you imagine working for a company that values honesty, fairness and the highest ethical standards?

Employment Opportunities



We are always looking for people with the right attitude and intellect who share our values.

Together we dedicate our talent and determination to the success of our company and our clients. We are proud to have a national reputation for applying innovative, practical solutions to the business challenges of our clients.

If you are interested in joining us at Dealey, Renton & Associates, we would love to hear from you. Contact Human Resources.

Linda Forde
Claims/Contract - Senior Claims Consultant
lforde@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1430
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Linda Forde
Claims/Contract - Senior Claims Consultant
lforde@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1430
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
 
Home
Claims
Client Login
Careers
Employee Login
Oakland, CA

Pasadena, CA

Santa Ana, CA
800.545.3090 info@insdra.com
Map of Dealey, Renton & Associates

CA License #0020739FacebookTwitterLinkedInGoogle+RSS Blog


Facebook Twitter LinkedIn RSS