800-545-3090

Home PageCall Us
Secure Page

Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of Dealey, Renton & Associates employees.


Alison Olsen
Design Professional - Account Assistant
aolsen@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1488
Office Number   (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Alison Olsen's Contact Information
Angela Borg
Architects/Engineers - Account Manager
aborg@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1429
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Angela Borg's Contact Information
Ari Khanna
Business Development & Sales Associate
akhanna@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1897
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Ari Khanna's Contact Information
Ashley Workman
Design Professional - Account Manager
aworkman@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1476
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Ashley Workman's Contact Information
Brittini Alberty
Account Assistant
balberty@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1424
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Brittiny Alberty's Contact Information
Bryan Kilduff
Human Resources Manager
bkilduff@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 824-3906
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Bryan Kilduff's Contact Information
Cheryl Boden
Design Professional - Senior Account Manager
cboden@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3498
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Cheryl Boden's Contact Information
Cindy Walters
Administrative Services Manager
cwalters@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Cindy Walters's Contact Information
Dani Schulze
Design Professional - Account Manager
dschulze@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 202-0390
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Dani Schulze's Contact Information
David Eckman
Design Professional - Executive Account Manager
deckman@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1438
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for David Eckman's Contact Information
Dean Seiji
Design Professional - Vice President
dseiji@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1421
Office Number  (510) 645-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Dean Seiji's Contact Information
Don Fitch
Architects/Engineers - Vice President
dfitch@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3483
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Don Fitch's Contact Information
Donna Snyder
Director of Insurance Operations
dsnyder@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3483
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Donna Snyder's Contact Information
Doris Chambers
Design Professional - Senior Account Assistant
dchambers@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1499
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Doris Chambers's Contact Information
Elise Fisher
Design Professional - Account Manager
efisher@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1435
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Elise Fisher's Contact Information

Evan Brown
Design Professional - Account Assistant
ebrown@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1403
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard

Scan for Evan Brown's Contact Information
Helen Jang
Design Professional - Account Manager
hjang@dealeyrenton.com

Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1892
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (213) 927-3696
Download vCard
Scan for Helen Jang's Contact Information
Ian Woolley
Design Professional - Senior Account Manager
iwoolley@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1439
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Ian Woolley's Contact Information
James Gritton
Design Profesional - Account Assistant
jgritton@dealeyrenton.com

Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3489
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for James Murphy's Contact Information
James Murphy
Architects/Engineers - Account Executive
jmurphy@dealeyrenton.com

Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1416
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for James Murphy's Contact Information
Jane Harris
Design Professoinal - Senior Account Assistant
jharris@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1425
Direct Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jane Harris's Contact Information
Jasmine Blizzard
Administrative Services - Account Assistant
jblizzard@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1899
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Jasmine Blizzard's Contact Information
Jeff Schmidt
Business Insurance - Manager
jschmidt@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1477
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jeff Schmidt's Contact Information
Jeremy Renton
Administrative Services - Automation Analyst
jrenton@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1468
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jeremy Renton's Contact Information
Jerry Kwong
Finance - Controller
jkwong@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1412
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jerry Kwong's Contact Information
Jessica Thai
Business Insurance - Account Manager
jthai@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1467
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Al Chinn's Contact Information
Jim Lucido
Claims - Manager
jlucido@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1417
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jim Lucido's Contact Information
Jo Lusk
Design Professional - Account Manager
jlusk@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1465
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jo Lusk's Contact Information
Jody Shigetani
Design Professional - Assistant Account Manager
jshigetani@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 398-0744
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Jody Shigetani's Contact Information
Karin Thorp
Design Professional - Account Executive
kthorp@dealeyrenton.com

Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3494
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Karin Thorp's Contact Information
Katherine Mraz
Employee Benefits - Vice President
kmraz@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1475
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Katherine Mraz's Contact Information

Kim Bruce
Claims - Consultant
kbruce@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Kim Bruce's Contact Information
   

   
Kym Hopwood
Employee Benefits - Account Executive
khopwood@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 272-1408
Direct Number  (510) 465-3070
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Kym Hopwood's Contact Information
Laura Calestini
Agents & Brokers - Sr. Account Manager
lcalestini@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1401
Office Number  (510) 465-3070
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Laura Calestini's Contact Information
Laura Underdahl-Vella
Finance - Accounting Assistant
lunderdahl-vella@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 272-1473
Alternate Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Laura Underdahl-Vella's Contact Information

Leanne Hu
Accounting Assistant
lhu@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 736-5699
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard

Scan for Leanne Hu's Contact Information
Lisa Fookes
Architects/Engineers - Associate Account Manager
lfookes@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3482
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Lisa Fookes's Contact Information
Magdalena Luevano
Employee Benefits - Account Manager
mluevano@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1437
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Magdalena Luevano's Contact Information
Mandy Guo
Design Professional - Senior Account Manager
mguo@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1402
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Mandy Guo's Contact Information
Marie Swaney
Design Professional - Account Assistant
mswaney@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1890
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Marie Swaney's Contact Information
Meuy Saetern
Employee Benefits - Associate
msaetern@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1461
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Meuy Saetern's Contact Information
Michael Olson
Design Professional - Vice President
molson@dealeyrenton.com

Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1428
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Michael Olson's Contact Information
Morgan West, Jr.
President & CEO
mwest@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Morgan West, Jr.'s Contact Information
Moya Henderson
Design Professional - Vice President
mhenderson@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1423
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Moya Henderson's Contact Information
Nancy Ferrick
Design Professional - Senior Account Assistant
nferrick@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1400
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Nancy Ferrick's Contact Information
Norah Small
Design Professional - Account Executive
nsmall@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1895
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Norah Small's Contact Information
Pam Mason
Administrative Services - Receptionist
pmason@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Pam Mason's Contact Information
Patricia Murphy
Business Insurance – Account Manager
pmurphy@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1413
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Patricia Murphy's Contact Information
Robin Rose
Marketing & Administration
rrose@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Office Number  (510) 272-1497
Direct Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Robin Rose's Contact Information
Rosemary Currie
Design Professional - Account Manager
rcurrie@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1410
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Rosemary Currie's Contact Information
Roxanne Sowul
Business Insurance - Senior Account Manager
rsowul@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3487
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Roxanne Sowul's Contact Information
Ryan Schultz
Click here to contact Ryan Schultz Director of Sales

Office Number  (800) 545-3090
Download vCard
Scan for Ryan Schultz's Contact Information
Sandra Harris
Administrative Services - Senior Clerk
sharris@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1462
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Sandra Harris's Contact Information
Sandy Peters
Design Professional - Account Manager
speters@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1901
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Sandy Peters's Contact Information
Sean Kratz
Design Professional - Account Manager
skratz@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1470
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Dean Kratz's Contact Information
Sheryl Nichols
Design Professional - Vice President
snichols@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1893
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Sheryl Nichols's Contact Information
Stefanie Fuller
Design Professional - Account Executive
sfuller@dealeyrenton.com
Pasadena Office
Direct Number  (626) 696-1896
Office Number  (626) 844-3070
Fax Number  (626) 844-3074
Download vCard
Scan for Stefanie Fuller's Contact Information
Stephanie Urasun, T
Account Assistant 
surtasun@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number   (510) 272-1463
Office  Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Stephanie Urtasun, T's Contact Information
Suzan Martinez
Account Assistant 
smartinez@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number   (714) 427-3486
Office  Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (510) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Suzan Martinez's Contact Information
Ted Kiyama
Design Professsional - Manager
tkiyama@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1454
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Ted Kiyama's Contact Information
Thi Grinwald
Design Professional – Account Executive
tgrinwald@dealeyrenton.com

Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3481
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Thi Grinwald's Contact Information
Tina Norman
Design Professional - Account Assistant
tnorman@dealeyrenton.com
Costa Mesa Office
Direct Number  (714) 427-3485
Office Number  (714) 427-6810
Fax Number  (714) 427-6818
Download vCard
Scan for Tina Norman's Contact Information
Wendy DeBolt
Finance - Accounting Supervisor
wdebolt-tracy@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1453
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Wendy DeBolt's Contact Information
Zachary Waters
Design Professional - Account Executive
zwaters@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1433
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Scan for Zachary Waters's Contact Information

Employment Opportunities

Join our team!

Can you imagine working for a company that values honesty, fairness and the highest ethical standards?

Employment Opportunities



We are always looking for people with the right attitude and intellect who share our values.

Together we dedicate our talent and determination to the success of our company and our clients. We are proud to have a national reputation for applying innovative, practical solutions to the business challenges of our clients.

If you are interested in joining us at Dealey, Renton & Associates, we would love to hear from you. Contact Human Resources.

Linda Forde
Claims/Contract - Senior Claims Consultant
lforde@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1430
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Linda Forde
Claims/Contract - Senior Claims Consultant
lforde@dealeyrenton.com
Oakland Office
Direct Number  (510) 272-1430
Office Number  (510) 465-3090
Fax Number  (510) 452-2193
Download vCard
Secured By RapidSSL